The Faces of ‘Spectre’

Posted in Screening Room by - December 04, 2014

Director Sam Mendes announced the official name for the 24th Bond film (Spectre), the official Bond car (the Aston Martin DB10), and key cast members. Dave Bautista, Monica Bellucci, Andrew Scott, Lea Seydoux, and Christoph Waltz will be joining the group established in Skyfall: Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Rory Kinnear, Ben Whishaw, and of course Daniel Craig as James Bond.

Let’s take a look at the new faces.

This post was written by
Comments are closed.